Add:
Symbols:
Options:
784x450
Timeframe: 1D 5D 15D 1M 2M 3M 6M 1Y 2Y 3Y 4Y 5Y
IFC-PE.TO $22.75 ($0.15) {%R0} +TMX +Yahoo (2d20h10m old) D: 2022-09-13 $0.325/shr 30 days.
Aug 2022 Jul 2022 Jun 2022 May 2022 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-06-14
Close Value: $22.91
Volume: 1,500
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
(DIVIDEND $.325/shr, %1.4186@$22.91, %1.4286@$22.75)
Williams PR: %-90.27 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-08-12
Close Value: $22.75
Volume: 2,667
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-08-11
Close Value: $22.60
Volume: 7,575
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-6.15 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-08-10
Close Value: $22.50
Volume: 1,215
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-13.85 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-08-09
Close Value: $22.35
Volume: 527
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-25.38 IFC-PE.TO Mon 2022-08-08
Close Value: $22.50
Volume: 2,065
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-08-04
Close Value: $22.40
Volume: 3,600
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-1.92 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-08-03
Close Value: $22.42
Volume: 210
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-08-02
Close Value: $21.97
Volume: 1,190
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-42.16 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-07-29
Close Value: $22.15
Volume: 100
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-07-28
Close Value: $21.55
Volume: 500
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-74.63 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-07-27
Close Value: $21.41
Volume: 320
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-95.83 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-07-26
Close Value: $21.38
Volume: 600
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-100.00 IFC-PE.TO Mon 2022-07-25
Close Value: $21.45
Volume: 1,959
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-90.28 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-07-22
Close Value: $21.51
Volume: 4,000
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-81.94 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-07-21
Close Value: $21.52
Volume: 655
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-80.56 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-07-20
Close Value: $21.85
Volume: 1,405
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-51.02 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-07-19
Close Value: $21.90
Volume: 414
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-40.82 IFC-PE.TO Mon 2022-07-18
Close Value: $21.78
Volume: 300
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-65.31 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-07-15
Close Value: $21.71
Volume: 3,614
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-89.90 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-07-13
Close Value: $21.86
Volume: 1,800
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-89.45 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-07-12
Close Value: $22.04
Volume: 6,200
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-82.55 IFC-PE.TO Mon 2022-07-11
Close Value: $21.85
Volume: 1,100
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-93.01 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-07-08
Close Value: $21.84
Volume: 22,898
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-93.45 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-07-07
Close Value: $21.85
Volume: 3,200
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-93.01 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-07-06
Close Value: $21.85
Volume: 4,200
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-93.01 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-07-05
Close Value: $21.69
Volume: 7,783
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-100.00 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-06-28
Close Value: $22.06
Volume: 8,200
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-97.96 IFC-PE.TO Mon 2022-06-27
Close Value: $22.60
Volume: 500
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-73.40 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-06-24
Close Value: $22.61
Volume: 300
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-72.87 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-06-23
Close Value: $22.36
Volume: 978
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-85.56 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-06-22
Close Value: $22.55
Volume: 5,600
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-75.41 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-06-21
Close Value: $22.50
Volume: 675
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-78.14 IFC-PE.TO Mon 2022-06-20
Close Value: $22.10
Volume: 1,149
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-100.00 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-06-17
Close Value: $22.65
Volume: 2,200
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-90.14 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-06-16
Close Value: $22.51
Volume: 317
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-100.00 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-06-15
Close Value: $22.80
Volume: 1,698
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-79.58 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-06-14
Close Value: $22.91
Volume: 1,500
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
(DIVIDEND $.325/shr, %1.4186@$22.91, %1.4286@$22.75)
Williams PR: %-90.27 IFC-PE.TO Mon 2022-06-13
Close Value: $23.35
Volume: 800
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-40.56 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-06-10
Close Value: $23.61
Volume: 2,361
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-21.05 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-06-09
Close Value: $23.58
Volume: 900
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-23.03 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-06-08
Close Value: $23.66
Volume: 4,201
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-17.76 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-06-07
Close Value: $23.65
Volume: 6,328
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-18.42 IFC-PE.TO Mon 2022-06-06
Close Value: $23.67
Volume: 5,650
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-17.11 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-06-03
Close Value: $23.93
Volume: 1,300
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-06-02
Close Value: $23.50
Volume: 1,500
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-06-01
Close Value: $23.30
Volume: 1,686
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-15.20 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-05-31
Close Value: $23.44
Volume: 4,168
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-4.00 IFC-PE.TO Mon 2022-05-30
Close Value: $23.10
Volume: 2,200
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-31.20 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-05-27
Close Value: $22.80
Volume: 5,100
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-55.20 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-05-26
Close Value: $22.80
Volume: 505
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-55.20 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-05-25
Close Value: $22.94
Volume: 2,600
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-44.00 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-05-24
Close Value: $22.41
Volume: 2,030
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-86.40 IFC-PE.TO Fri 2022-05-20
Close Value: $22.45
Volume: 415
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-72.37 IFC-PE.TO Thu 2022-05-19
Close Value: $22.45
Volume: 1,500
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-72.37 IFC-PE.TO Wed 2022-05-18
Close Value: $22.56
Volume: 2,512
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-57.89 IFC-PE.TO Tue 2022-05-17
Close Value: $22.49
Volume: 1,200
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-67.11 IFC-PE.TO Mon 2022-05-16
Close Value: $22.30
Volume: 4,111
Type: Common Stock
Name: Intact Financial Corp Pref Series 5
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-92.86
Performance Stats
Variables