Add:
Symbols:
Options:
784x450
Timeframe: 1D 5D 15D 1M 2M 3M 6M 1Y 2Y 3Y 4Y 5Y
CIQ-UN.TO $7.45 ($0.14) {%R0} +TMX +Yahoo (2d9h54m old) D: 2022-08-27 $0.04/shr 13 days.
Aug 2022 Jul 2022 Jun 2022 May 2022 CIQ-UN.TO Mon 2022-05-30
Close Value: $8.07
Volume: 900
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
(DIVIDEND $.04/shr, %0.4957@$8.07, %0.5369@$7.45)
Williams PR: %0.00 CIQ-UN.TO Fri 2022-08-12
Close Value: $7.45
Volume: 308
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 CIQ-UN.TO Thu 2022-08-11
Close Value: $7.31
Volume: 2,600
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-26.83 CIQ-UN.TO Wed 2022-08-10
Close Value: $7.04
Volume: 3,900
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-92.68 CIQ-UN.TO Tue 2022-08-09
Close Value: $7.27
Volume: 100
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-36.59 CIQ-UN.TO Tue 2022-08-02
Close Value: $7.40
Volume: 1,800
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-3.39 CIQ-UN.TO Fri 2022-07-29
Close Value: $7.42
Volume: 4,100
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 CIQ-UN.TO Wed 2022-07-27
Close Value: $7.01
Volume: 500
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-61.70 CIQ-UN.TO Tue 2022-07-26
Close Value: $7.04
Volume: 600
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-55.32 CIQ-UN.TO Mon 2022-07-25
Close Value: $7.30
Volume: 100
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 CIQ-UN.TO Fri 2022-07-22
Close Value: $7.25
Volume: 100
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 CIQ-UN.TO Wed 2022-07-20
Close Value: $7.25
Volume: 1,100
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 CIQ-UN.TO Mon 2022-07-18
Close Value: $7.10
Volume: 1,600
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 CIQ-UN.TO Thu 2022-07-14
Close Value: $6.83
Volume: 3,700
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-100.00 CIQ-UN.TO Wed 2022-07-13
Close Value: $6.85
Volume: 2,300
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-90.48 CIQ-UN.TO Thu 2022-07-07
Close Value: $6.90
Volume: 200
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-82.35 CIQ-UN.TO Tue 2022-07-05
Close Value: $7.04
Volume: 400
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 CIQ-UN.TO Fri 2022-06-24
Close Value: $6.91
Volume: 500
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-80.15 CIQ-UN.TO Thu 2022-06-23
Close Value: $6.90
Volume: 1,200
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-80.88 CIQ-UN.TO Wed 2022-06-22
Close Value: $7.00
Volume: 200
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-73.53 CIQ-UN.TO Tue 2022-06-21
Close Value: $7.00
Volume: 3,600
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-73.53 CIQ-UN.TO Mon 2022-06-20
Close Value: $6.91
Volume: 100
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-80.15 CIQ-UN.TO Fri 2022-06-17
Close Value: $6.75
Volume: 600
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-92.86 CIQ-UN.TO Thu 2022-06-16
Close Value: $6.64
Volume: 1,400
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-100.00 CIQ-UN.TO Wed 2022-06-15
Close Value: $6.90
Volume: 8,000
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-91.43 CIQ-UN.TO Tue 2022-06-14
Close Value: $6.86
Volume: 2,100
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-94.29 CIQ-UN.TO Mon 2022-06-13
Close Value: $6.84
Volume: 5,900
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-95.71 CIQ-UN.TO Fri 2022-06-10
Close Value: $7.69
Volume: 400
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-92.45 CIQ-UN.TO Thu 2022-06-09
Close Value: $7.65
Volume: 1,000
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-100.00 CIQ-UN.TO Wed 2022-06-08
Close Value: $7.70
Volume: 600
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-100.00 CIQ-UN.TO Tue 2022-06-07
Close Value: $7.71
Volume: 2,500
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-100.00 CIQ-UN.TO Mon 2022-06-06
Close Value: $8.00
Volume: 700
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-56.25 CIQ-UN.TO Fri 2022-06-03
Close Value: $7.86
Volume: 1,600
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-100.00 CIQ-UN.TO Tue 2022-05-31
Close Value: $7.88
Volume: 1,600
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-73.17 CIQ-UN.TO Mon 2022-05-30
Close Value: $8.07
Volume: 900
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
(DIVIDEND $.04/shr, %0.4957@$8.07, %0.5369@$7.45)
Williams PR: %0.00 CIQ-UN.TO Fri 2022-05-27
Close Value: $7.92
Volume: 1,200
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %-34.78 CIQ-UN.TO Wed 2022-05-18
Close Value: $8.00
Volume: 100
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00 CIQ-UN.TO Mon 2022-05-16
Close Value: $8.00
Volume: 400
Type: FUND
Name: Canadian High Income Equity Fund
Region: Canada
Williams PR: %0.00
Performance Stats
Variables